Board Directory

Elizabeth Beckwith
9 Ashfield La.
Blythewood,SC 29016
Dist 7 TC 160
803-465-4445
elizbeck2011@gmail.com

Giles Belski
1444 Fox Hollow Way
N. Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Dist 7 TC 160
843-280-8533
Gbelski@aol.com

Evelyn Brandon
628 Providence Dr.
Myrtle Beach SC 29572
Dist 7 TC 160 843-449-3279
evelyn.brandon@gmail.com

Richard Brown
301 Mary Ann St.
Easley SC 29640
Dist 7 Co-TC 160
864-855-1474
rbbrown100@charter.net

Lindsey Butler
517 East Rice Planters Lane
Mt. Pleasant SC 29464
Dist 7 TC 160
843-881-0818
Blindsey730@bellsouth.net

Amanda Carter
2991 S. Columbus Street
rlington VA 22206
Dist 6 TC 218
703-967-9844
aecarter3@juno.com

Jennifer Christman
1905 Windy Pines Court
VA Beach VA 23456
Dist 6 Co-TC 146
757-427-1244
christman8@cox.net

Ray Coleman
2703 Landing Loop Dr.
Augusta GA 30904
Dist 7 Co-TC 202
706-833-6496
csrabridge@yahoo,com

Steve Donaldson
Charleston SC
Dist 7 TC 160
843-412-8097
folliboy@aol.com

Betsy Elliott
7331 Yountville Dr #203
Gainesville VA 21055
Dist 6 Co-TC
218 814-852-8312
bridgebetsy@netzero.com

Jack Feagin
36 Greenland Trace
Atlanta GA 30342
Dist 7 TC 114
404-966-8469
jfeagin2@bellsouth.net

Ann Grindstaff
7 Catboat
Hilton Head Isl SC 29928
Dist 7 TC
252 843-341-6387
annkurt@hargray.com

Larry Harding
500 Holly Grove Lane
Hampstead NC 28443
Dist 7 TC 118
910-270-9810
Larry.Harding57@gmail.com

Jennifer Koonce
8616 Wintergreen Ct.
#104 Odenton MD 21113
Dist 6 Co-TC 135
410-674-5158
kooncejf@comcast.net

Nan Massie
312 Squirrel Path
Charlottesville VA 22901
Dist 6 TC 139
34-531-5547
oBridge@aol.com

Julie Misslin
130 Goldfinch Lane
Vonore TN 37885
Dist 7 Co-TC 165
423-884-3550
jupe60@TDS.net
Pete Misslin
130 Goldfinch Lane
Vonore TN 37885
Dist 7 Co-TC 165
423-884-3550
jupe60@TDS.net

Len Perkins
112 Idle Hour Dr.
Macon GA 31210
Dist 7 TC 114
478-320-1194
lenperkins1@cox.net

Bill Peters
9308 Kenbrooke Ct.
Laurel MD 20723
Dist 6 TC 135
301-675-5454
billpeters1@verizon.net

Jody Plummer
764 Shearer Cove Rd
Chattanooga TN 37405
Dist 7 Co-TC 206
423-874-0323
jodyplummer@epbfi.com

Jacki Shuman
2003 Marroit Road
Richmond VA 23229
Dist 6 Co-TC 109
804-307-4304
jackiblu@bellatlantic.net

David Smith
P.O. Box 939
Davidson NC 28036
Dist 7 Co-TC 153
704-987-1472
davidbsmith@bellsouth.net

Scott Tumperi
1800 Jefferson Park, PH A
Charlottesville VA 22930
Advertising Coordinator
scott3141@gmail.com

Audrey Ventura
408 Cedar Hill Lane
Raleigh NC 27609
Dist 7 TC 119
919-280-5447
audrey.ventura@sas.com

Jim Villanueva
102 Old Salem Ave
Greer SC 29650
Dist 7 Co-TC 160
864-322-6153
jimvillanueva1@gmail.com

Lee Webb
1102 Gist St
Columbia SC 29201
Dist 7 Co-TC
160 803-331-6894
leewebb1@sc.rr.com

Cheryl Whitfield
302 Magnolia Vale Drive
Chattanooga TN 37419
Dist 7 Co-TC
206 423-821-6909
cmwhit@comcast.net